Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Ankit
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Excellent stay, 100% recommended for family stay.

    No microwave in entire facility
    Excellent location. Spacious and clean room
    Aleksandra
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Comfy, clean, quiet, close to the city center

    The only thing I didn't like was a very small elevator with a heavy door so I had some problems taking my heavy suitcase in and out. Also, no fridge in the room, but still, I would gladly come back to this hotel.
    The hotel was very nice, especially considering value for money. The room had everything I needed. It was clean, cozy and nicely decorated. It was looking at the back yard with the tree inside so it was very quiet for sleeping. The mattress was excellent so I had a full rest, followed by a very good breakfast. The hotel is located in a quite street 10-15 walk (or 2-3 tram stops) to the city center. For me, perfect. Also, the closest neighborhood is very good since it has a lot of shops and restaurants so one does not need to go to the city center. Also, the good thing is that tram no 2 goes from this part of the city to the center and its route is so good that you can freely use it for sightseeing! :)
    Lynnyolis
    cy

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 21, 2018

    Good base for exploring Vienna if using public transport

    No bath, no tea/coffee facility in room . A tram /tube ride into center
    Clean modern room
    Sergiy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janmejaya
    ae

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 30, 2018

    Not good for family!!

    It’s not at all good for family with kids.
    Nothing much other than the strategic location.
    Darinka
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olena
    ua

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 14, 2018

    The hotel is suitable to stay just one or two nights

    Too small rooms! It's very noisy in the street from the early morning till late at night. No conditioner, so when it's hot at night you need to open the window. But because of the loud noise outside its difficult to sleep. The mattress on the bed was squashed.
    The personnel is welcoming. Breakfast is good: fresh, various, delicious.
    abtsoares
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 10, 2018

    Very good hotel!

    Very friendly staff and really helpful. Great breakfast and good location. The place is really nice and quiet. I stayed in the triple room and it was very clean and spacious.
    Theodor
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    It would be excelent to place a small refrigerator in the room.
    Everything was great
    Tania
    ee

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    Great breakfast, great location. Bathroom is a little bit small, but it's the smallest problem. Very nice and quiet place.
    Dmitrii
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    It is common for hotels, there were a few (1 or 2) electric socket.
    Breakfast was super, everything was clean and new. Good location, it is quiet street, close to the public transport lines.
    Michael
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 29, 2018
    Simple, unpretentious and clean. Exactly what I was looking for.
    Mohammed Junaid
    ch

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 12, 2018

    The hotel is nice, clean and in good location. Very good place for business trip

    The soap (shampoo) that the hotel provide is minimal and I had to use my one soap (shampoo). There aren't any papers and pen in the room for writing notes No bag for dirty linen
    The hotel is nice, comfortable and close to tram 2 and U6. The room are simple but clean and comfortable
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018

    Great!

    The room was clean, and the women at reception super helpful. Breakfast was OK.
    guest
    ir

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018
    1- The room doesn't have safe box. 2- The room doesn't have refrigerator. 3- The reception time is from 8 Am to 10 Pm. 4- In the 3 beds room, it doesn't have a mirror in the room and we should use the mirror in bathroom
    1- The location is really near Vienna Center 2- It is easy to access the underground metro (about 5 minutes) 3- The rooms are clean 4- It is really quite place 5-The Hotel receptionists are very kind and help us a lot
    Davide
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 3, 2018

    Generally good and pleasant even for working.

    Cleaning at 8.30/9.00 is way too early.
    Coziness, cleanliness, and helpful staff
    Michal
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 1, 2018
    The staff was very pleasant. They also very kindly provided me with the storage place to store my bags until I came to pick them up in the afternoon.
    Tamir dahan
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 1, 2018

    Great hotel. Totally worth the money.

    The reception's workers were allways kind and willing to help. The room was clean and worm. The breakfast was kind and folfill.
Loading reviews...